©2011 Olivia Constants Foundation

Scholarship Recipients 2013

June 4, 2013

 The Foundation announced their 2013 Scholarship recipients!


Wishing them all continued success as they begin a new chapter in their lives. May the spirit of Olivia shine through them!


Justin McAllister – Meade High School – Hampton University
Khalipha Thomas – South River High School – East Carolina University
Emma Graybill – Northeast High School – Roanoke College
Jennifer Wagner – Meade High School – Johns Hopkins University
Amy Bailes – South River High School – Stevenson University
Danielle Villeneuve – Meade High School – University of Maryland
Selina Williams – Meade High School – University of Vermont
Taylor Dittmar – Northeast High School – Salisbury University
Julia Donovan – South River High School – Anne Arundel Community College
Gabriel Smith – Broadneck High School – Old Dominion University
Tanner Robinson – Southern High School – Loyola University of Maryland
Anna Levendusky – South River High School – Towson University
Lauryn Ragone – Haddonfield High School – Gettysburg College
Nancy Reyes – Glen Burnie High School – Loyola University of Maryland

Please reload

Featured Posts

End of an Era- 8 Years Serving Breakfast at the Light House Shelter

July 7, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 26, 2019

March 25, 2019

March 12, 2019

Please reload