top of page

Scholarship Recipients 2014

Congratulations to our 2014 Scholarship recipients!!!

Wishing them all continued success as they begin a new chapter in their lives.

Zoe Cyphers – South River High School – Catholic University Ben Fisher – Broadneck High School – Belmont University Jessica Zhao – Meade High School – Harvard College Annalise Hiskey – Broadneck High School – University of North Carolina Wilmington Carly Sciandra – Old Mill High School – University of Maryland Baltimore County Daniel Shearer – Annapolis High School – West Virginia University Kimberly Toler – Meade High School – University of Maryland Elena VandenBerg – Archbishop Spalding High School – Stanford University Elle Wells – The Key School – St. Mary’s College of Maryland Connor Joyce – Broadneck High School – Johns Hopkins University Melanie Williams – Southern High School – George Mason University Ally Markussen – Bishop Ireton High School – St. Joseph’s University (rising Junior)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page