top of page

Scholarship Recipients 2015

We awarded 20 Scholarships last night, totaling $50,000. Wishing our award recipients continued success as they begin a new chapter in their lives. May the spirit of Olivia shine through them!

John Gunnar Schimoler – South River High School – University of Maryland Baltimore County McKenna ThomasFranz – Meade High School – Bowdoin College Rabia Tahir – North County High School – University of Maryland Kara Ritterpusch – Chesapeake High School – University of North Carolina Cassandra Peck – Annapolis Area Christian School – Liberty University Jason Lee – Meade High School – University of Maryland Haley Kuffler – South River High School – Stevenson University Anastasia Jones – Broadneck High School – Salisbury State University Jaime Fuhrer – Southern High School – James Madison University Morgan Creek – Annapolis High School – Slippery Rock University Caterina Wu – South River High School – Stanford University Morgan Wolf – South River High School – James Madison University James Timmons III – Phoenix Academy – Morris College Kelly Poe – Southern High School – University of South Carolina Meredith Obear – South River High School – Salisbury University Allyson Markusson – Bishop Ireton High School – St. Joseph’s University(rising Senior) Jessica Zhao – Meade High School – Harvard College (rising Sophomore) Carly Sciandra – Old Mill High School – University of Maryland Baltimore County (rising Sophomore) Elena VandenBerg – Archbishop Spalding High School – Stanford University (rising Sophomore) Elleanor Wells – The Key School – St. Mary’s College of Maryland (rising Sophomore)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page